Call for photos

Dear INNOVATE PhDs.

I NEED YOUR HELP!!!

We want to set up an About Us Page on this blog where all PhDs of INNOVATE are introduced with a photo and a short introduction of themselves. For this I need your help: Please send me a photo of you plus a short text as soon as possible (we would like to launch the page in the next two weeks). The text should contain some information what you studied and in which subproject you are working in. And where you are working. For example:

My name is ……..  and I am a ……… (Biologist, Hydrogeologist, Geo-Ecologist…). I work in the subproject …… and I am located at ……… (TU Berlin, UFPRE, IGB…).

Or something like that.

Thanks a lot!!!
Christine

Leave a Reply

